Blue Tile Lounge Skateboard Shop - Turning Boys Into Men, Since 1997

Lakai The Flare DVD
  • Lakai The Flare DVD
Lakai The Flare DVD - is currently on backorder. You may still purchase now though and we'll ship as soon as more become available.
- Released 2017
- Run Time: 63 Mins
- Featuring: Lakai The Flare skateboard DVD (2017). Lakai Ltd Audio Visuals presents a Girl Films production directed by Frederico N. Vitetta. Featuring Riley Hawk, Stevie Perez, Vincent Alvarez, Raven Tershy, Sebo Walker, Jesus Fernandez, Danny Brady, Simon Bannerot, Tyler Pacheco, Cody Chapman, Yonnie Cruz, Jon Sciano, James Capps, Nico Hiraga, Mike Carroll and Rick Howard. Comes with behind the scenes booklet and Extra Flare bonus features.